2018 Boys U17 Division 1
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

2018 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Brockport Blizzard Patrick Jackman 21 7 3 2 -2 4 20 3 12
2 Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Bryan Bonisteel 20 7 4 1 -2 13 18 3 12
3 Chili United Ezio Cozzo 19 6 5 1 0 -1 25 2 12
4 Spencerport Gold Jeffrey Uebelacker 16 5 5 2 -1 -3 27 1 12
5 Lakefront Blue Shane Nelan 5 1 9 2 0 -13 27 0 12
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17002 Sun 5/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 3 Info Chili United 1 Info Martin Road Park #9
17001 Sun 5/20/2018 7:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 5 Info $ Lakefront Blue 2   Total Sports Experience #10
17003 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 5 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 2 Info Lakefront Park #5
17017 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 3   Brockport Blizzard 2 Info Davis Park #5
17006 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 5   Lakefront Blue 1   Davis Park #6
17005 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 2   Brockport Blizzard 3   Martin Road Park #9
17030 Fri 6/01/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 0   Brockport Blizzard 1   Lakefront Park #6
17008 Mon 6/04/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 3 Info Total Sports Experience #2
17007 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2   Chili United 1   Sweden Town Park #1
17023 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 1 Info Lakefront Park #7
17010 Sun 6/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 0   Brockport Blizzard 1 Info $ Lakefront Park #5
17004 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1 Info $ Spencerport Gold 3 Info Sweden Town Park #1
17013 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 3   Lakefront Blue 0   Martin Road Park #9
17024 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 5   Spencerport Gold 2   Sweden Town Park #2
17026 Fri 6/22/2018 8:30 PM Ready Chili United 1   Lakefront Blue 0 Info Merante Park #1
17014 Sun 6/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2 Info $ Brockport Blizzard 2 Info Spencerport High School H
17016 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 1 Info Chili United 2   Lakefront Park #7
17022 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 4 Info Chili United 1 Info $ Martin Road Park #9
17021 Fri 6/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2 Info $ Lakefront Blue 1 Info Spencerport High School H
17011 Sun 7/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 0 Info Spencerport Gold 2   Lakefront Park #4
17012 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 7 Info Davis Park #5
17020 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2   Lakefront Blue 2   Sweden Town Park #1
17015 Tue 7/17/2018 8:45 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 4 Info $ Sweden Town Park #1
17019 Thu 7/19/2018 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0 Info Chili United 2   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
17028 Tue 7/24/2018 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 1 Info Pineway Ponds Park #3
17027 Tue 7/24/2018 8:45 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2   Chili United 0 Info Sweden Town Park #1
17025 Fri 7/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 1 Info Brockport Blizzard 2   Martin Road Park #9
17009 Fri 7/27/2018 7:30 PM Ready Chili United 2 Info Spencerport Gold 2   Merante Park #1
17029 Sun 7/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 3 Info $ Spencerport Gold 1 Info Merante Park #1
17018 Mon 7/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 5 Info Spencerport Gold 2 Info Martin Road Park #9
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500