2018 Boys U17 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2018 Game Standings (Last updated Wed, Jun 13, 2018 at 11:38:03 AM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Brockport Blizzard Patrick Jackman 10 4 2 0 -2 1 9 2 6 Go
2 Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Bryan Bonisteel 7 2 2 1 0 0 11 0 5 Go
3 Spencerport Gold Jeffrey Uebelacker 6 2 1 0 0 3 6 0 3 Go
4 Chili United Ezio Cozzo 6 2 2 0 0 1 8 0 4 Go
5 Lakefront Blue Shane Nelan 4 1 4 1 0 -5 15 0 6 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17002 Sun 5/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 3 Info Chili United 1 Info Martin Road Park #9
17001 Sun 5/20/2018 7:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 5 Info $ Lakefront Blue 2   Total Sports Experience #10
17003 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 5 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 2 Info Lakefront Park #5
17017 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 3   Brockport Blizzard 2 Info Davis Park #5
17006 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 5   Lakefront Blue 1   Davis Park #6
17005 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 2   Brockport Blizzard 3   Martin Road Park #9
17030 Fri 6/01/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 0   Brockport Blizzard 1   Lakefront Park #6
17008 Mon 6/04/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 3 Info Total Sports Experience #2
17007 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2   Chili United 1   Sweden Town Park #1
17023 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 1 Info Lakefront Park #7
17010 Sun 6/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 0   Brockport Blizzard 1 Info $ Lakefront Park #5
17004 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1 Info $ Spencerport Gold 3 Info Sweden Town Park #1
17013 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel     Lakefront Blue     Martin Road Park #9
17024 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Spencerport Gold     Sweden Town Park #2
17026 Fri 6/22/2018 8:30 PM Ready Chili United     Lakefront Blue     Merante Park #1
17014 Sun 6/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Brockport Blizzard     Spencerport High School H
17016 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue     Chili United     Lakefront Park #7
17022 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel     Chili United     Martin Road Park #9
17021 Fri 6/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Lakefront Blue     Spencerport High School H
17009 Sun 7/01/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili United     Spencerport Gold     Davis Park #5
17011 Mon 7/02/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue     Spencerport Gold     Lakefront Park #4
17012 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili United     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel     Davis Park #5
17020 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Lakefront Blue     Sweden Town Park #1
17015 Tue 7/17/2018 8:45 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel     Sweden Town Park #1
17019 Thu 7/19/2018 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Chili United     Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
17028 Tue 7/24/2018 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel     Pineway Ponds Park #3
17027 Tue 7/24/2018 8:45 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Chili United     Sweden Town Park #1
17025 Fri 7/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel     Brockport Blizzard     Martin Road Park #9
17029 Sun 7/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili United     Spencerport Gold     Merante Park #1
17018 Mon 7/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel     Spencerport Gold     Martin Road Park #9
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400