2018 Boys U15 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2018 Game Standings (Last updated Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 6:07:49 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Pittsford Mustangs Gold Sean Hopkins 16 5 0 1 0 14 3 4 6 Go
2 Spencerport Gold Hung Tieu-Truong 10 3 1 1 0 6 5 3 5 Go
3 Lakefront Blue Justin Norton 9 3 4 0 0 -8 20 2 7 Go
4 Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali Nicholas Zoccali 8 2 1 2 0 5 12 0 5 Go
5 Hilton Heat - Hasiotis William Hasiotis 7 2 3 1 0 -2 10 1 6 Go
6 Canandaigua Attack Eric Marsh 6 2 3 0 0 -2 12 0 5 Go
7 Fairport Futballers John Lucey 4 1 6 1 0 -13 23 1 8 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15039 Tue 5/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 0   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 4   Lakefront Park #5
15003 Thu 5/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 0   Spencerport Gold 3 Info Martha Brown Middle School #2
15042 Mon 5/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 0 Info Lakefront Blue 1   Center Park West #2 Back
15002 Wed 5/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Gold 2 Info Parma Town Park #1
15004 Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 4 Info Fairport Futballers 0   Thornell Farm Park #4
15005 Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 0 $ Spencerport Gold 5   Lakefront Park #6
15006 Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 3 Info Canandaigua Attack 1   Parma Town Park #1
15034 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0 Info Fairport Futballers 2   Parma Town Park #2
15009 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 2 Info Total Sports Experience #13
15007 Thu 5/31/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 5   Lakefront Blue 0   Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
15008 Thu 5/31/2018 7:00 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 1 Info $ Canandaigua Attack 4   Center Park West #2 Back
15032 Mon 6/04/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0 Info Spencerport Gold 3 Info Parma Town Park #1
15012 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 2 Info $ Pittsford Mustangs Gold 2 Info Martin Road Park #9
15021 Fri 6/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 3   Fairport Futballers 1 Info Lakefront Park #4
15010 Sun 6/10/2018 5:00 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 $ Lakefront Blue 1   Canandaigua Academy Turf
15041 Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 5   Canandaigua Attack 1   Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
15014 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 5 Info $ Lakefront Park #6
15001 Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 2 Info $ Canandaigua Academy #14
15013 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 2 Info Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 2 Info Minerva Deland School #2
15015 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 3 Info Spencerport Gold 0   Thornell Farm Park #2
15016 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold * 6 *   Canandaigua Attack * 0 *   Spencerport High School H
15017 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 6 Info Fairport Futballers 3 Info Martin Road Park #9
15011 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Hilton Heat - Hasiotis     Pineway Ponds Park #3
15020 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Pittsford Mustangs Gold     Canandaigua Academy #14
15026 Fri 6/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Lakefront Blue     Spencerport High School F
15023 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold     Hilton Heat - Hasiotis     Thornell Farm Park #4
15018 Wed 6/27/2018 8:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis   $ Lakefront Blue     Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
15019 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali     Hilton Heat - Hasiotis   $ Parma Town Park #2
15025 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers     Pittsford Mustangs Gold     Center Park West #2 Back
15022 Thu 7/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali     Canandaigua Attack     Martin Road Park #9
15028 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue     Pittsford Mustangs Gold     Lakefront Park #6
15029 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Fairport Futballers     Canandaigua Academy #14
15030 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali     Spencerport Gold     Martin Road Park #9
15031 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue     Canandaigua Attack     Lakefront Park #8
15024 Thu 7/12/2018 5:40 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Fairport Futballers     Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
15033 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali     Thornell Farm Park #3
15035 Mon 7/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali     Lakefront Blue     Martin Road Park #9
15036 Mon 7/16/2018 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Pittsford Mustangs Gold     Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
15037 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Spencerport Gold     Canandaigua Academy #14
15038 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali     Center Park West #1 Front
15040 Mon 7/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali     Parma Town Park #1
15027 Wed 7/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Hilton Heat - Hasiotis     Canandaigua Academy #14
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400