2018 Boys U14 Division 1
Division Coordinator: John Prospero

2018 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Spencerport Jason Pino 31 10 1 1 0 23 17 2 12
2 Lakefront Jarvis David Jarvis 31 10 1 1 0 25 7 6 12
3 Pittsford Mustangs FC Pete Hallagan 22 7 4 1 0 8 31 2 12
4 Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri Michael Indelicato 18 6 6 0 0 -1 25 2 12
5 Fairport United Jakob Jaufmann 15 5 7 0 0 -5 42 2 12
6 Gates Metros-Allen David Allen 4 1 10 1 0 -20 38 0 12
7 Livonia Lakers Daniel McEnerney 3 1 11 0 0 -30 59 0 12
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14003 Wed 5/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 1   Spencerport 3   Gates Chili High School #10
14037 Sun 5/20/2018 3:00 PM Ready Fairport United 1 Info Spencerport 10   Center Park West #1 Front
14042 Mon 5/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 0   Lakefront Jarvis 4 Info Gates Chili High School #10
14019 Tue 5/22/2018 6:45 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 3   Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 0 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14035 Wed 5/23/2018 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 0   Lakefront Jarvis 4   Great Embankment Park #1
14007 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers 0   Lakefront Jarvis 7   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
14008 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 0   Fairport United 2 Info Gates Chili High School #10
14009 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 7 Info Pittsford Mustangs FC 3 Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
14022 Fri 6/01/2018 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 4 Info Fairport United 2 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14001 Sun 6/03/2018 Noon Ready Fairport United 2 Info Pittsford Mustangs FC 6   Center Park West #1 Front
14012 Mon 6/04/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 7   Livonia Lakers 3   Thornell Farm Park #3
14040 Wed 6/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 0   Pittsford Mustangs FC 2   Grace & Truth Park F2
14006 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 0   Fairport United 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F6
14014 Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Jarvis 6   Pittsford Mustangs FC 1 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
14015 Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers 1   Spencerport 4   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14033 Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers 1 $ Pittsford Mustangs FC 5   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14011 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 1   Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 3   Spencerport High School H
14038 Sat 6/16/2018 10:00 AM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 1   Pittsford Mustangs FC 3   Gates Chili High School #10
14017 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 1 Info Gates Metros-Allen 1 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14013 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 1 $ Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 5 $ Gates Chili High School #10
14005 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Jarvis 1   Spencerport 2   Lakefront Park #7
14018 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 1   Lakefront Jarvis 4   Grace & Truth Park F3
14030 Fri 6/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 3   Spencerport 4 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14002 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 5 Info Livonia Lakers 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
14021 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Jarvis 5   Gates Metros-Allen 0   Lakefront Park #4
14010 Wed 6/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 0 Info Lakefront Jarvis 1   Center Park West #1 Front
14023 Wed 6/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers 0  FF Info $ Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 3   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14024 Wed 6/27/2018 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport 4   Gates Metros-Allen 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14027 Fri 6/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 4   Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 5   Center Park West #1 Front
14031 Sun 7/08/2018 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront Jarvis 4 Info Fairport United 1   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
14026 Mon 7/09/2018 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport 1 Info Lakefront Jarvis 1   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14025 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 7   Livonia Lakers 1 Info Gates Chili High School #10
14028 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Jarvis 5   Livonia Lakers 0 Info Lakefront Park #4
14039 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Jarvis 2   Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 1 Info Lakefront Park #5
14016 Fri 7/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 6 Info Fairport United 2 Info Pineway Ponds Park #3
14029 Sun 7/15/2018 4:00 PM Ready Fairport United 5 Info Gates Metros-Allen 2   Minerva Deland School #2
14004 Mon 7/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers 2   Gates Metros-Allen 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14032 Mon 7/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 1   Spencerport 4   Grace & Truth Park F1
14036 Wed 7/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 7   Livonia Lakers 0   Spencerport High School F
14034 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 3   Gates Metros-Allen 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
14041 Fri 7/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers 2 $ Fairport United 5   Livonia Senior High School JV Soccer Field
14020 Sat 7/21/2018 10:00 AM Ready Fairport United 3 Info Livonia Lakers 2   Center Park West #1 Front
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: John Prospero
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500