2018 Boys U14 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2018 Game Standings (Last updated Sat, Jun 16, 2018 at 6:33:34 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Pittsford Mustangs FC Pete Hallagan 21 7 3 0 0 9 26 2 10 Go
2 Lakefront Jarvis David Jarvis 12 4 0 0 0 12 1 3 4 Go
3 Spencerport Jason Pino 12 4 1 0 0 9 9 0 5 Go
4 Fairport United Jakob Jaufmann 6 2 3 0 0 -4 20 2 5 Go
5 Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri Michael Indelicato 3 1 3 0 0 -5 8 0 4 Go
6 Gates Metros-Allen David Allen 0 0 4 0 0 -9 12 0 4 Go
7 Livonia Lakers Daniel McEnerney 0 0 4 0 0 -12 23 0 4 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14003 Wed 5/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 1   Spencerport 3   Gates Chili High School #10
14037 Sun 5/20/2018 3:00 PM Ready Fairport United 1 Info Spencerport 10   Center Park West #1 Front
14042 Mon 5/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 0   Lakefront Jarvis 4 Info Gates Chili High School #10
14019 Tue 5/22/2018 6:45 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 3   Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 0 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14035 Wed 5/23/2018 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 0   Lakefront Jarvis 4   Great Embankment Park #1
14007 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers 0   Lakefront Jarvis 7   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
14008 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 0   Fairport United 2 Info Gates Chili High School #10
14009 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 7 Info Pittsford Mustangs FC 3 Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
14022 Fri 6/01/2018 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 4 Info Fairport United 2 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14001 Sun 6/03/2018 Noon Ready Fairport United 2 Info Pittsford Mustangs FC 6   Center Park West #1 Front
14012 Mon 6/04/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 7   Livonia Lakers 3   Thornell Farm Park #3
14040 Wed 6/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 0   Pittsford Mustangs FC 2   Grace & Truth Park F2
14006 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 0   Fairport United 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F6
14014 Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Jarvis 6   Pittsford Mustangs FC 1 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
14015 Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers 1   Spencerport 4   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14033 Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers 1 $ Pittsford Mustangs FC 5   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14011 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 1   Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 3   Spencerport High School H
14038 Sat 6/16/2018 10:00 AM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 1   Pittsford Mustangs FC 3   Gates Chili High School #10
14017 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC     Gates Metros-Allen     Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14013 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen     Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri     Gates Chili High School #10
14005 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Jarvis     Spencerport     Lakefront Park #7
14018 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri     Lakefront Jarvis     Grace & Truth Park F3
14030 Fri 6/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC     Spencerport     Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14002 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri     Livonia Lakers     Grace & Truth Park F2
14021 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Jarvis     Gates Metros-Allen     Lakefront Park #4
14010 Wed 6/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United     Lakefront Jarvis     Center Park West #1 Front
14023 Wed 6/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers   $ Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri     Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14024 Wed 6/27/2018 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport     Gates Metros-Allen     Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14027 Fri 6/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United     Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri     Center Park West #1 Front
14020 Sun 7/01/2018 10:00 AM Ready Fairport United     Livonia Lakers     Center Park West #1 Front
14031 Mon 7/02/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Jarvis     Fairport United     Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
14026 Mon 7/09/2018 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport     Lakefront Jarvis     Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14025 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen     Livonia Lakers     Gates Chili High School #10
14028 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Jarvis     Livonia Lakers     Lakefront Park #4
14039 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Jarvis     Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri     Lakefront Park #5
14016 Fri 7/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport     Fairport United     Pineway Ponds Park #3
14029 Sun 7/15/2018 4:00 PM Ready Fairport United     Gates Metros-Allen     Minerva Deland School #2
14004 Mon 7/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers     Gates Metros-Allen     Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14032 Mon 7/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri     Spencerport     Grace & Truth Park F1
14036 Wed 7/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport     Livonia Lakers     Spencerport High School F
14034 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri     Gates Metros-Allen     Grace & Truth Park F4
14041 Fri 7/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers     Fairport United     Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400