2018 Games for Victor Blue
Division Coordinator: John Prospero

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13133 Wed 5/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Martelle 0   Victor Blue 7   Caledonia-Mumford High School F2
13142 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 7   GVBBSC Geneseo - McDonald 0   Victor Central #9
13149 Mon 6/11/2018 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 3   Victor Blue 5   Honeoye Falls Manor School #1
13140 Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Victor Blue 3   Batavia Sports Park #6
13178 Sat 6/16/2018 3:00 PM Ready GVBBSC Geneseo - McDonald 0   Victor Blue 3   York Central School #2
13155 Mon 6/18/2018 7:00 PM Ready Victor Blue 5   CWU - Pavilion 1 $ Victor Central #9
13158 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 2 Info Churchville Cougars 2 Info Victor Central #9
13164 Wed 6/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 6 Info Bloomfield 0   Victor Central #9
13167 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU- Albion 0   Victor Blue 9   Albion High School #2
13169 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 7   Caledonia-Martelle 1   Victor Central #9
13186 Wed 7/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 3   Victor Blue 3   Batavia Sports Park #4
13176 Mon 7/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 4 $ Batavia SC 1   Victor Central #18
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: John Prospero
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400