2018 Games for Victor Blue
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  P3W2E4z3  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13133 Wed 5/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Martelle 0   Victor Blue 7   Caledonia-Mumford High School F2
13142 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 7   GVBBSC Geneseo - McDonald 0   Victor Central #9
13149 Mon 6/11/2018 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 3   Victor Blue 5   Honeoye Falls Manor School #1
13140 Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Victor Blue 3   Batavia Sports Park #6
13178 Sat 6/16/2018 3:00 PM Ready GVBBSC Geneseo - McDonald 0   Victor Blue 3   York Central School #2
13155 Mon 6/18/2018 7:00 PM Ready Victor Blue 5   CWU - Pavilion 1 $ Victor Central #9
13158 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 2 Info Churchville Cougars 2 Info Victor Central #9
13164 Wed 6/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 6 Info Bloomfield 0   Victor Central #9
13167 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU- Albion 0   Victor Blue 9   Albion High School #2
13169 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 7   Caledonia-Martelle 1   Victor Central #9
13186 Wed 7/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion     Victor Blue     Batavia Sports Park #4
13176 Mon 7/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue   $ Batavia SC     Victor Central #18
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400