2018 Boys U13 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2018 Game Standings (Last updated Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 11:40:37 AM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Fairport Force Bill Teasdale 21 7 0 0 0 20 2 5 7 Go
2 Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Doug Miller 16 5 3 1 0 5 17 1 9 Go
3 Greece United FC Kron Matt Kron 15 4 4 3 0 1 20 3 11 Go
4 Cobras FC Pyles Jeffrey Pyles 13 4 2 1 0 4 10 2 7 Go
5 Chili Surge Randy Nasso 7 2 2 1 0 -1 10 0 5 Go
6 FCSC Pittsford Hawks Josh Paganelli 6 2 8 0 0 -15 37 1 10 Go
7 Hilton Heat - Graupman Cory Graupman 3 1 6 0 0 -14 30 0 7 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13004 Mon 5/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 3 Info Cobras FC Pyles 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
13030 Mon 5/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Graupman 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 3 Info Great Embankment Park #1
13039 Mon 5/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Pittsford Hawks 0 Info Fairport Force 8 Info Thornell Farm Park #3
13003 Wed 5/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Pyles 3 Info Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
13012 Thu 5/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Graupman 0   Greece United FC Kron 4   Parma Town Park #2
13026 Fri 5/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 4 Info FCSC Pittsford Hawks 0 Info Thornell Farm Park #4
13025 Mon 5/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Pyles 1   Greece United FC Kron 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
13040 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 6 Info Hilton Heat - Graupman 0   Martha Brown Middle School #2
13005 Wed 5/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Pittsford Hawks 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 2 Info Thornell Farm Park #3
13007 Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 0   FCSC Pittsford Hawks 2   Grace & Truth Park F3
13028 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Pittsford Hawks 0 Info Greece United FC Kron 4 Info Thornell Farm Park #4
13008 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Pyles 4   Chili Surge 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
13033 Thu 5/31/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 6   Hilton Heat - Graupman 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
13032 Sat 6/02/2018 10:00 AM Ready Fairport Force 5   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 0   Minerva Deland School #2
13029 Wed 6/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 1 Info Cobras FC Pyles 2   Davis Park #9
13035 Wed 6/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Graupman 2   FCSC Pittsford Hawks 1   Parma Town Park #2
13036 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 4   Greece United FC Kron 1 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
13031 Fri 6/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Pittsford Hawks 2   Chili Surge 3   Thornell Farm Park #3
13013 Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Pyles 1 $ Fairport Force 3   Grace & Truth Park F2
13014 Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Pittsford Hawks 3   Hilton Heat - Graupman 2   Thornell Farm Park #4
13015 Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 2   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 2   Grace & Truth Park F4
13023 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 0 Info Fairport Force 3   Grace & Truth Park F3
13009 Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 7 Info $ Hilton Heat - Graupman 2   Thornell Farm Park #3
13042 Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Pyles 5 Info FCSC Pittsford Hawks 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F5
13041 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 1   Chili Surge 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
13002 Fri 6/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 6   Greece United FC Kron 0   Center Park West #1 Front
13010 Sat 6/16/2018 1:00 PM Ready Chili Surge     FCSC Pittsford Hawks     Davis Park #9
13016 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 1 Info Chili Surge 2   Thornell Farm Park #2
13017 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Graupman     Cobras FC Pyles     Parma Town Park #2
13018 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 7   FCSC Pittsford Hawks 1   Center Park West #1 Front
13020 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge     Greece United FC Kron     Davis Park #9
13038 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Pyles     Hilton Heat - Graupman     Grace & Truth Park F1
13019 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Graupman     Fairport Force     Parma Town Park #2
13021 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Pittsford Hawks     Cobras FC Pyles     Thornell Farm Park #3
13037 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge     Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos     Davis Park #9
13022 Wed 6/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Graupman     Chili Surge     Parma Town Park #2
13024 Wed 6/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos     Cobras FC Pyles     Thornell Farm Park #3
13011 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos   Info Fairport Force     Great Embankment Park #1
13027 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge     Fairport Force     Davis Park #9
13006 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force     Chili Surge     Center Park West #2 Back
13001 Mon 7/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge     Hilton Heat - Graupman     Davis Park #9
13034 Wed 7/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force     Cobras FC Pyles     Center Park West #1 Front
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400