2018 Boys U12 Division 5
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

2018 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Holley United Kevin McGuire 32 10 0 2 0 28 32 0 12
2 Scottsville Revolution John Crowley 21 6 3 3 0 3 28 1 12
3 Kendall Crossfires Jeff Conte 20 6 4 2 0 5 35 0 12
4 Batavia SC John Baiocco 14 4 6 2 0 -8 41 0 12
5 Gananda Bandits Corey Woodward 9 2 7 3 0 -11 45 0 12
6 Victor Devils Christine Fackelman 5 1 9 2 0 -17 45 0 12
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12154 Mon 5/14/2018 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 3   Victor Devils 3   Walworth Town Hall #2
12152 Thu 5/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 5   Holley United 8   Kendall High School #3
12169 Sun 5/20/2018 1:00 PM Ready Victor Devils 2 Info Gananda Bandits 3 Info Victor Central #15
12156 Mon 5/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 2   Kendall Crossfires 4   Village on the Park #1
12155 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Revolution 2 Info Gananda Bandits 2   Wheatland-Chili High School #3
12157 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 5   Batavia SC 5   JP Farm Market #2
12153 Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Scottsville Revolution 4   Batavia Sports Park #1
12159 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 6   Scottsville Revolution 4   JP Farm Market #2
12160 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Kendall Crossfires 6   Walworth Town Hall #2
12158 Thu 5/31/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   Victor Devils 2   Batavia Sports Park #3
12161 Fri 6/01/2018 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 4   Batavia SC 2   Kendall High School #3
12162 Fri 6/01/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Holley United 6   Walworth Town Hall #2
12165 Mon 6/04/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2 Info Gananda Bandits 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #3
12164 Wed 6/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 10   Victor Devils 1   JP Farm Market #2
12166 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Revolution 2   Kendall Crossfires 0   Wheatland-Chili High School #3
12180 Fri 6/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 3   Batavia SC 4   Walworth Town Hall #2
12184 Sun 6/10/2018 1:00 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 4   Victor Devils 1   Walworth Town Hall #2
12168 Tue 6/12/2018 6:00 PM Ready Scottsville Revolution 1   Batavia SC 1   Wheatland-Chili High School #3
12167 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 5   Kendall Crossfires 2   JP Farm Market #2
12170 Tue 6/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 3   Scottsville Revolution 3   Walworth Town Hall #2
12172 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Holley United 6   Batavia Sports Park #3
12171 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 2   Victor Devils 2   Kendall High School #3
12175 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 7   Gananda Bandits 2 $ Kendall High School #3
12174 Tue 6/26/2018 7:30 PM Ready Scottsville Revolution 1 $ Holley United 6   Wheatland-Chili High School #3
12173 Wed 6/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 2   Batavia SC 1   Victor Central #15
12177 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 6   Gananda Bandits 4   JP Farm Market #2
12178 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Revolution 2   Victor Devils 1   Wheatland-Chili High School #3
12176 Fri 6/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   Kendall Crossfires 1   Batavia Sports Park #3
12163 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 1   Scottsville Revolution 2   Victor Central #15
12182 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 4   Holley United 4   Kendall High School #3
12183 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Scottsville Revolution 3   Batavia Sports Park #2
12181 Fri 7/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 4   Scottsville Revolution 2   Kendall High School #3
12186 Mon 7/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 2   Kendall Crossfires 5   Victor Central #15
12185 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Revolution 3   Gananda Bandits 1   Wheatland-Chili High School #3
12187 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 9   Batavia SC 2   JP Farm Market #2
12179 Wed 7/25/2018 7:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 1   Holley United 6   Village on the Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500