2018 Boys U12 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2018 Game Standings (Last updated Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 10:29:00 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Spencerport Gold Bryan Coe 24 8 0 0 0 19 6 3 8 Go
2 Chili Fury Jamie Berardicurti 16 5 1 1 0 8 12 2 7 Go
3 Fairport Citizens Mark Stephany 13 4 5 1 0 -4 20 2 10 Go
4 Penfield Rangers Warriors SEAN DOHERTY 9 3 4 0 0 -2 18 0 7 Go
5 Pittsford Mustangs Storm Jay Herman 3 1 6 0 0 -10 26 0 7 Go
6 Cobras FC - Borrelli 06 Jim Borrelli 0 0 5 0 0 -11 14 0 5 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12002 Tue 5/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury 5   Pittsford Mustangs Storm 2   Davis Park #2
12001 Wed 5/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors 4 Info Fairport Citizens 2   Penfield Town Hall #5
12036 Fri 5/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Citizens 1   Chili Fury 1   Center Park East #1 Front
12004 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Storm 4   Cobras FC - Borrelli 06 1   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12005 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Penfield Rangers Warriors 2   Spencerport Transportation Department N
12006 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Citizens 0   Chili Fury 1   Martha Brown Middle School #5
12016 Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Citizens 2   Penfield Rangers Warriors 1   Martha Brown Middle School #5
12007 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury 1   Spencerport Gold 5   Davis Park #2
12011 Thu 5/31/2018 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borrelli 06 1 Info Fairport Citizens 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12013 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Citizens 0   Spencerport Gold 4   Martha Brown Middle School #5
12014 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury 3   Cobras FC - Borrelli 06 0   Davis Park #2
12015 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Storm 2   Penfield Rangers Warriors 3   Mendon Center Elementary #2
12027 Wed 6/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Storm 0   Spencerport Gold 8   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12031 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors 0   Fairport Citizens 2   Penfield Town Hall #5
12030 Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors 4   Pittsford Mustangs Storm 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
12028 Mon 6/11/2018 7:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3   Fairport Citizens 1 $ Spencerport Transportation Department N
12017 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Storm 2   Chili Fury 3   Mendon Center Elementary #2
12018 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Cobras FC - Borrelli 06 1   Spencerport Transportation Department N
12033 Fri 6/15/2018 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borrelli 06 0   Spencerport Gold 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12008 Fri 6/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Citizens 2   Pittsford Mustangs Storm 0   Center Park East #1 Front
12012 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold * 8 *   Pittsford Mustangs Storm * 0 *   Pineway Ponds Park #1
12020 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors 1   Spencerport Gold 5   Penfield Town Hall #5
12021 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury 5   Fairport Citizens 2   Davis Park #3
12019 Tue 6/19/2018 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borrelli 06 * 1 *   Pittsford Mustangs Storm * 0 *   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12010 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors     Chili Fury     Penfield Town Hall #5
12003 Fri 6/22/2018 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borrelli 06     Spencerport Gold     Grace & Truth Park F3E
12022 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Chili Fury     Spencerport Transportation Department N
12023 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Storm     Fairport Citizens     Mendon Center Elementary #3
12024 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors     Cobras FC - Borrelli 06     Rothfuss Park #1
12025 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury     Penfield Rangers Warriors     Davis Park #2
12026 Fri 6/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Citizens     Cobras FC - Borrelli 06     Center Park East #1 Front
12032 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury     Pittsford Mustangs Storm     Davis Park #3
12034 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Storm     Cobras FC - Borrelli 06     Mendon Center Elementary #3
12035 Wed 7/18/2018 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Penfield Rangers Warriors     Pineway Ponds Park #1
12029 Thu 7/19/2018 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borrelli 06     Chili Fury     Grace & Truth Park F3W
12009 Tue 7/24/2018 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borrelli 06     Penfield Rangers Warriors     Grace & Truth Park F3W
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400