2018 Boys U11 Division 5
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2018 Game Standings (Last updated Wed, Jun 20, 2018 at 12:34:37 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 CWU - Pavilion Aaron McConnell 18 6 0 0 0 18 1 5 6 Go
2 Wayne Wings Nicholas Carbone 18 6 0 0 0 17 6 1 6 Go
3 Byron-Bergen S.C. Sting James Starowitz 12 4 3 0 0 2 16 2 7 Go
4 Batavia SC Dan Demare 10 3 6 1 0 -9 37 0 10 Go
5 GVBBSC - French Bryan French 2 0 5 2 0 -14 39 0 7 Go
6 Holley United Shawn Coleman 1 0 5 1 0 -14 38 0 6 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11165 Tue 5/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Sting 1   Wayne Wings 6   Bergen Fire Department #1
11191 Fri 5/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Sting 3   Batavia SC 1   Bergen Fire Department #1
11163 Sun 5/20/2018 6:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - French 0   CWU - Pavilion 7   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11168 Mon 5/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 9   Batavia SC 1   Batavia Sports Park #3
11184 Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3   Batavia SC 1   Ontario Primary School #1
11169 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Wayne Wings 5   Batavia Sports Park #2
11171 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Sting 9   GVBBSC - French 0   Bergen Fire Department #1
11170 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 6 $ Holley United 0   Batavia Sports Park #3
11172 Fri 6/01/2018 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC - French 1   Batavia SC 3   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11173 Fri 6/01/2018 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Sting 0   CWU - Pavilion 3   Bergen Fire Department #1
11174 Fri 6/01/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 8   Holley United 1   Ontario Primary School #1
11183 Sun 6/03/2018 4:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 $ CWU - Pavilion 5   Batavia Sports Park #2
11176 Mon 6/04/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Byron-Bergen S.C. Sting 3   Batavia Sports Park #2
11177 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 4   GVBBSC - French 4   JP Farm Market #2
11167 Fri 6/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 8   GVBBSC - French 0   Ontario Primary School #1
11178 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 6   GVBBSC - French 0   Batavia Sports Park #1
11179 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 4   Batavia SC 6   JP Farm Market #2
11164 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   Holley United 2   Batavia Sports Park #3
11180 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 5 Info Byron-Bergen S.C. Sting 1 Info Ontario Primary School #1
11187 Sat 6/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   GVBBSC - French 2   Batavia Sports Park #1
11181 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Sting 9   Holley United 1   Bergen Fire Department #1
11166 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United     Byron-Bergen S.C. Sting     JP Farm Market #2
11182 Thu 6/21/2018 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - French   $ Wayne Wings     SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11185 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United     CWU - Pavilion     JP Farm Market #2
11186 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - French     Byron-Bergen S.C. Sting     SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11188 Fri 6/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion     Byron-Bergen S.C. Sting     Batavia Sports Park #2
11189 Fri 6/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United     Wayne Wings     JP Farm Market #2
11192 Fri 7/06/2018 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - French     Holley United     SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11193 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC - French     CWU - Pavilion     SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11194 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     Holley United     Batavia Sports Park #1
11195 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Sting     Wayne Wings     Bergen Fire Department #1
11190 Fri 7/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     CWU - Pavilion     Ontario Primary School #1
11197 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     GVBBSC - French     Ontario Primary School #1
11198 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion     Batavia SC     Batavia Sports Park #3
11175 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion     Wayne Wings     Batavia Sports Park #3A
11196 Fri 7/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United     Byron-Bergen S.C. Sting     JP Farm Market #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400