2018 Boys U11 Division 3
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

2018 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pampoukidis John Pampoukidis 31 10 1 1 0 27 18 2 12
2 Gates Metros David Ahlstrom 23 7 3 2 0 12 19 3 12
3 Victor Blue Ryan Ferguson 21 7 5 0 0 4 24 3 12
4 Scottsville Sonics ATANASIOS KAKARANTZAS 15 5 7 0 0 -5 29 1 12
5 Brockport Blizzards Mark Thomas 14 4 6 2 0 -8 42 0 12
6 Hilton Heat-Krautwurst Karissa Krautwurst 9 3 9 0 0 -15 44 1 12
7 Pittsford Mustangs YellowJackets Mike Krenzer 9 3 8 1 -1 -15 39 0 12
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11086 Tue 5/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Krautwurst 3   Pittsford Mustangs YellowJackets 0  FF Info $ Parma Town Park #3
11085 Tue 5/15/2018 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 2 $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pampoukidis 9   Sweden Town Park #3
11089 Wed 5/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 2   Scottsville Sonics 3 $ Village on the Park #1
11094 Fri 5/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 4   Victor Blue 2   Sweden Town Park #4
11120 Fri 5/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Sonics 2   Pittsford Mustangs YellowJackets 3   Wheatland-Chili High School #3
11119 Mon 5/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pampoukidis 2   Victor Blue 3   Martin Road Park #1
11090 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Krautwurst 1   Brockport Blizzards 9   Parma Town Park #4
11095 Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Sonics 4   Hilton Heat-Krautwurst 1   Wheatland-Chili High School #3
11121 Fri 5/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 3   Scottsville Sonics 2   Sweden Town Park #3
11091 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs YellowJackets 3   Victor Blue 2   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11093 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Sonics 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pampoukidis 2   Wheatland-Chili High School #3
11096 Fri 6/01/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pampoukidis 5   Pittsford Mustangs YellowJackets 1   Martin Road Park #3
11099 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs YellowJackets 0   Scottsville Sonics 1   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11115 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 6   Brockport Blizzards 0   Village on the Park #1
11098 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pampoukidis 5 Info Village on the Park #1
11125 Fri 6/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs YellowJackets 3   Brockport Blizzards 2   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11101 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pampoukidis 2   Gates Metros 2   Martin Road Park #1
11100 Tue 6/12/2018 7:30 PM Ready Scottsville Sonics 1   Brockport Blizzards 2   Wheatland-Chili High School #3
11118 Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Krautwurst 1   Gates Metros 6   Parma Town Park #4
11102 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Krautwurst 0   Victor Blue 1   Parma Town Park #3
11087 Fri 6/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 2   Scottsville Sonics 0   Gates Chili Middle School #20
11111 Fri 6/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 2   Hilton Heat-Krautwurst 4   Sweden Town Park #3
11103 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pampoukidis 7   Hilton Heat-Krautwurst 2   Martin Road Park #1
11104 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 3   Pittsford Mustangs YellowJackets 3   Sweden Town Park #3
11105 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 2   Gates Metros 1   Village on the Park #1
11123 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 3   Hilton Heat-Krautwurst 0   Village on the Park #1
11114 Sat 6/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pampoukidis 5   Scottsville Sonics 1 $ Martin Road Park #1
11112 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 3   Pittsford Mustangs YellowJackets 1   Village on the Park #1
11108 Tue 6/26/2018 6:00 PM Ready Scottsville Sonics 3 Info Gates Metros 6   Wheatland-Chili High School #3
11106 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pampoukidis 5   Brockport Blizzards 1   Martin Road Park #1
11107 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs YellowJackets 1   Hilton Heat-Krautwurst 6   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11110 Fri 6/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Sonics 3   Victor Blue 1   Wheatland-Chili High School #3
11113 Tue 7/03/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 1   Gates Metros 5   Sweden Town Park #4
11126 Fri 7/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 2   Victor Blue 4   Gates Chili Middle School #20
11117 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs YellowJackets 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pampoukidis 8 Info Mendon Center Elementary #1
11088 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs YellowJackets 0 $ Gates Metros 2   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11092 Fri 7/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1   Brockport Blizzards 1   Gates Chili Middle School #20
11097 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 4   Hilton Heat-Krautwurst 0   Gates Chili Middle School #20
11116 Mon 7/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Krautwurst 2   Scottsville Sonics 3   Parma Town Park #3
11122 Tue 7/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pampoukidis 4   Gates Chili Middle School #20
11109 Thu 7/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 2   Pittsford Mustangs YellowJackets 1 $ Gates Chili Middle School #20
11124 Fri 7/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Krautwurst 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pampoukidis 4   Parma Town Park #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500