2018 Boys U11 Division 2
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

2018 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Penfield Rangers Roberto Colangelo 29 9 1 2 0 15 23 1 12
2 Livonia United Thomas Nathan Christian 26 8 2 2 0 21 16 5 12
3 Chili Gunners Eric Olson 22 7 4 1 0 5 30 2 12
4 Fairport Flyers Scott Jerome 19 6 5 1 0 1 29 1 12
5 Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Mark Annesi 14 4 6 2 0 -1 29 0 12
6 Lakefront Green James Chase 7 1 7 4 0 -15 36 1 12
7 Churchville Tigers Robert Cope 3 1 11 0 0 -26 68 0 12
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11044 Tue 5/15/2018 6:00 PM Ready Churchville Tigers 5 Info Lakefront Green 2 Info Cottonwood Park #1
11043 Wed 5/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 1 Info Livonia United 3 Info Baker Park Upper
11045 Wed 5/16/2018 7:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners 3 Info Penfield Rangers 5 Info Davis Park #3
11054 Fri 5/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United 3 Info Lakefront Green 0 Info Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11046 Mon 5/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Green 2 Info Chili Gunners 2 Info Lakefront Park #4
11047 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers 2   Penfield Rangers 4   Johanna Perrin School #1
11048 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Tigers 2   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 6   Cottonwood Park #1
11082 Fri 5/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Tigers 3 Info Livonia United 8   Cottonwood Park #1
11049 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Green 3   Fairport Flyers 3   Lakefront Park #4
11051 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers 3   Livonia United 2   Penfield Town Hall #5
11053 Fri 6/01/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers 6   Churchville Tigers 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
11056 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers 2 Info Livonia United 5 Info Johanna Perrin School #1
11057 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Green 1   Penfield Rangers 1   Lakefront Park #4
11050 Fri 6/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners 3   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 2   Davis Park #3
11062 Sun 6/10/2018 2:00 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 2 Info Lakefront Green 2   Baker Park Upper
11059 Mon 6/11/2018 7:40 PM Ready Livonia United 6   Chili Gunners 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11058 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers 4 Info Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 3 Info Rothfuss Park #1
11060 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Tigers 1   Fairport Flyers 9   Cottonwood Park #1
11055 Sat 6/16/2018 9:00 AM Ready Chili Gunners 7   Churchville Tigers 0   Davis Park #3
11063 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers 3   Chili Gunners 4   Center Park East #1 Front
11061 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United 7 Info Churchville Tigers 0 Info Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11052 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 3   Fairport Flyers 1   Baker Park Upper
11064 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United 2   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 2   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11065 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Green 3   Churchville Tigers 0  FF $ Lakefront Park #3
11066 Wed 6/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers 4 Info Chili Gunners 2   Penfield Community Center #14
11067 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners 3 Info Lakefront Green 0 Info Davis Park #3
11068 Fri 6/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers 1   Fairport Flyers 3   Penfield Town Hall #5
11070 Fri 7/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers 2   Lakefront Green 0   Center Park East #1 Front
11072 Fri 7/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United 2   Penfield Rangers 2 Info Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11076 Fri 7/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Tigers 2   Chili Gunners 5   Cottonwood Park #1
11069 Sat 7/07/2018 10:00 AM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 4   Churchville Tigers 3   Baker Park Upper
11073 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers 2   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 1   Center Park East #1 Front
11074 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Tigers 3   Penfield Rangers 4   Cottonwood Park #1
11075 Tue 7/10/2018 7:15 PM Ready Lakefront Green 0   Livonia United 5   Lakefront Park #6
11083 Thu 7/12/2018 6:00 PM Ready Lakefront Green 3   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 4   Lakefront Park #3
11071 Mon 7/16/2018 7:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 1   Chili Gunners 2   Outhouse Memorial Park #1
11077 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United 3   Fairport Flyers 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11078 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers 6   Lakefront Green 1   Rothfuss Park #1
11079 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 0 Info Penfield Rangers 2   Outhouse Memorial Park #1
11084 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners 2   Fairport Flyers 3   Davis Park #3
11081 Sat 7/21/2018 3:00 PM Ready Fairport Flyers 7 Info Churchville Tigers 2 $ Center Park East #1 Front
11080 Mon 7/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners 3   Livonia United 2   Davis Park #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500