2017 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10584 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check Info Canandaigua Attack Check   Martin Road Park #4
10591 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Martin Road Park #2
10593 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Shooting Stars Check $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check Info Park Road Elementary School #1
10598 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Victor SC Lightning Check   Martin Road Park #4
10619 Thu 6/08/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Fairport High School #8
10600 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC Whitney/Capel Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Phillips Field
10606 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10609 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Martin Road Park #4
10612 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10621 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Pittsford Mustangs Shooting Stars Check   Martin Road Park #2
10626 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor SC Lightning Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Victor Central #30
10628 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   GVBBSC Whitney/Capel Check   Martin Road Park #4
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400