2017 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10502 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Hilton Heat - Picardo Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10520 Thu 5/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10503 Mon 5/22/2017 6:00 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Empire United Soccer Center F1-N
10541 Wed 6/07/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #7
10512 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check Info Cobras FC Hunt Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10516 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10507 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Chili Crush Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10523 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Picardo Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Parma Town Park #5
10524 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check Info Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10528 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Crush Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Davis Park #10
10533 Mon 7/17/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Hunt Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10537 Thu 7/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check Info $ Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400