2017 Games for Greece United LaRosa
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19502 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa 6   Genesee Lancers - Genesee United 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
19525 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa 2   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Grace & Truth Park F5
19510 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Greece United LaRosa 7 Info $ Schroeder High School #5
19508 Tue 6/27/2017 8:45 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Greece United LaRosa 6   Sweden Town Park #1
19514 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fire 1 Info Greece United LaRosa 6 Info Merante Park
19517 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Genesee United 5   Greece United LaRosa 3   Batavia Sports Park #5
19505 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa 4 Info Cobras FC - Macias 3   Grace & Truth Park F2
19529 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa 0 Info Chili Fire 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
19523 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa 3 Info Brockport Blizzard 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
19520 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 1   Greece United LaRosa 3 Info Total Sports Experience #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400