2017 Games for Byron-Bergen Sting
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18525 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 6   Fairport Firestorm 0   Robins Brook Park #1
18528 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Romano 4   Byron-Bergen Sting 1   Great Embankment Park #2
18532 Sat 6/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Gates Metros FC 3 Info Robins Brook Park #1
18535 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Firestorm 3   Byron-Bergen Sting 5 Info Center Park West #1 Front
18538 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Pittsford Mustangs Romano 4 Info Robins Brook Park #1
18542 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros FC 1   Byron-Bergen Sting 4   Gates Chili High School #6
18543 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 10 Info Churchville Threats 7   Robins Brook Park #1
18545 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Fairport Firestorm 2   Robins Brook Park #1
18533 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Threats 5   Byron-Bergen Sting 8   Churchville Park #5
18548 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Romano 2 Info Byron-Bergen Sting 2 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400