2017 Games for Gananda Bandits
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17580 Thu 5/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 5   Hilton Heat 1 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
17588 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Lakefront SC Blue 4   Sherburne Rd Park #2
17583 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 0   Gananda Bandits 3   Martin Road Park #7
17578 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 $ Gananda Bandits 4   Schroeder High School #5
17587 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 9   Churchville Vipers 0   Sherburne Rd Park #2
17598 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Gananda Bandits 2 Info Schroeder High School #5
17590 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 2 Info Gananda Bandits 1   Parma Town Park #1
17593 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 5   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 1 $ Sherburne Rd Park #2
17597 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Vipers 0   Gananda Bandits 8   Churchville Park #5
17607 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 5 Info Churchville Vipers 1   Sanford Road Park #1
17600 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 2   Hilton Heat 1 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
17603 Sun 7/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 0   Gananda Bandits 5   Martin Road Park #7
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400