2017 Games for Scottsville Lady Wildcats
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16595 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0   CWU - LeRoy 1   Wheatland-Chili High School #1
16598 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Select 5   Scottsville Lady Wildcats 2   Davis Park #6
16604 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 5   Scottsville Lady Wildcats 2   Kendall High School #1
16609 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Lady Wildcats 3   Brockport Blizzard 4   Wheatland-Chili High School #1
16623 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0   Bunnell Park
16611 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Lady Wildcats 3   Gates Metros 6   Wheatland-Chili High School #2
16620 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   Scottsville Lady Wildcats 2   Batavia Sports Park #13
16617 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 3 Info Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0  FF $ Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
16626 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Lady Wildcats 1   Chili Select 1   Wheatland-Chili High School #1
16632 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0   Kendall Crossfires 1   Wheatland-Chili High School #1
16637 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 6   Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0 $ Sweden Town Park #2
16592 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0   Batavia SC 4 Info Wheatland-Chili High School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400