2017 Games for Pittsford Mustangs Royals
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16500 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 3 Info Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
16508 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 0   Pittsford Mustangs Royals 5 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16511 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Thornell Farm Park Turf
16513 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 3   Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0  FF $ Martin Road Park #7
16516 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Royals 2   Penfield Strikers Red 2   Thornell Farm Park Turf
16534 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 5   Thornell Farm Park Turf
16518 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0 Info Greece United FC- Manetta 2   Thornell Farm Park Turf
16521 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0   Cobras FC - T Talone 4   Thornell Farm Park Turf
16529 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Royals 3 Info Livonia Landsharks 0   Thornell Farm Park Turf
16532 Wed 7/12/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Pittsford Mustangs Royals 2   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16537 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 3   Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
16539 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 4   Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400