2017 Games for Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14555 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Blue Devils 1   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 5   Victor Central #18
14574 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1 Info Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 4   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
14558 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 5   Irondequoit Challange Red 2 Info Geneseo Central School Track Field
14542 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Heat 1   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 8   Cottonwood Park #3
14553 Sat 6/24/2017 10:00 AM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 2   FC Dynamo ROC 2   Geneseo Central School Track Field
14560 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 0   Cobras FC - Bly 2   Geneseo Central School Track Field
14579 Sun 7/09/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challange Red 2   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 3   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14571 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 2   Gates Metros Hurricanes 2   Geneseo Central School JV Field
14550 Wed 7/12/2017 7:00 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 5   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 1 $ Gates Chili Middle School #13
14576 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 5   Victor SC Blue Devils 3   Geneseo Central School JV Field
14581 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Bly 1   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
14563 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 3 Info Churchville Heat 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400