2017 Games for CWU - LeRoy
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13548 Sun 6/04/2017 5:00 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 0   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
13543 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Papas 2   CWU - LeRoy 2 Info Finger Lakes Community College #3
13545 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Livonia Lightning 1   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
13556 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   Fairport Freedom 2   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
13561 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   CWU - LeRoy 1   Batavia Sports Park #12
13564 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Canandaigua Attack - Papas 1   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
13553 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 1   CWU - LeRoy 2 Info Great Embankment Park #3
13566 Wed 7/12/2017 8:00 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 0   CWU - LeRoy 4   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
13577 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 2   CWU - LeRoy 1 $ Martha Brown Middle School #2
13574 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 0   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
13582 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Batavia SC 1   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
13569 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 0  FF $ CWU - LeRoy 3   Thornell Farm Park Turf
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400