2017 Games for Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13550 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 6   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 2   Martha Brown Middle School #2
13542 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 4   Batavia Sports Park #13
13555 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 0   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 4   Great Embankment Park #1
13558 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 6   Livonia Lightning 1   Thornell Farm Park #2
13581 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Papas 1   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 4   Canandaigua Middle School
13560 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 1 Info Canandaigua Attack - Papas 3 Info Great Embankment Park #3
13563 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 3 $ Batavia SC 1   Great Embankment Park #1
13553 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 1   CWU - LeRoy 2 Info Great Embankment Park #3
13571 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 0   Fairport Freedom 3   Great Embankment Park #1
13576 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 6   Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 0   Great Embankment Park #1
13579 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 0   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 5   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
13574 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 0   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400