2017 Games for Spencerport Strikers
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12669 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC McMaster 9   Spencerport Strikers 1   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
12673 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Savage Panthers 5   Spencerport Strikers 0   Mendon Center Elementary #2
12680 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Strikers 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 4   Spencerport High School N
12706 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Strikers 8   Gananda Bandits SC White 1   Spencerport High School N
12687 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   Spencerport Strikers 4   Basket Road #11
12690 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Strikers 3   GVBBSC Matthews 3   Spencerport High School M
12696 Wed 6/14/2017 7:30 PM Ready Churchville Flames 4   Spencerport Strikers 1   Cottonwood Park #1
12702 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 1   Spencerport Strikers 1   Bergen Fire Department
12709 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Strikers 8   Stormers FCSC-Avon Ravens 4   Pineway Ponds Park #1
12714 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Strikers 6   GVBBSC McMaster 1   Spencerport High School M
12718 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Strikers 3   Pittsford Mustangs Savage Panthers 1   Spencerport High School M
12725 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 5   Spencerport Strikers 0   Martin Road Park #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brandon McGrain
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400