2017 Games for Brockport Blizzards
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10792 Tue 5/16/2017 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Check   Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10797 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers Check   Brockport Blizzards Check   Davis Park #10
10799 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts Check   Brockport Blizzards Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10801 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Check Info Victor Vipers Check Info Sweden Town Park #5A
10832 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars Check $ Brockport Blizzards Check   Fairport High School #10
10807 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Brockport Blizzards Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10811 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Check   Fairport All-Stars Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10813 Thu 6/29/2017 7:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold - Tata Check   Brockport Blizzards Check   Munn School #2
10818 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Check   Chili Strikers Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10820 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Check   Penfield Strikers Bolts Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10822 Thu 7/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Vipers Check   Brockport Blizzards Check   Village on the Park #2
10828 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Check Info Greece United FC Tawaf Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400