2017 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10085 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10107 Thu 5/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10090 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Pittsford Mustangs Knights Check   Vineyard Church #1
10120 Tue 5/30/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Pittsford Mustangs Knights Check   Vineyard Church #1
10092 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Fairport Arsenal Check   McAvoy Park Small
10100 Sat 6/03/2017 10:00 AM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Vineyard Church #1
10095 Wed 6/07/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10097 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Vineyard Church #1
10105 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Knights Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10110 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   McAvoy Park Small
10112 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10115 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400