2017 Games for Spencerport Blue
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10089 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check $ Lakefront SC Blue Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
10091 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Knights Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10096 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Fairport Arsenal Check   Munn School #2
10097 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Vineyard Church #1
10087 Wed 6/14/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Walsh Check Info Spencerport Blue Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10102 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   Munn School #2
10104 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #7
10106 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Pittsford Mustangs Knights Check   Spencerport High School M2
10111 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
10112 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10119 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Munn School #1
10117 Wed 7/19/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Walsh Check Info Spencerport Blue Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400