2017 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10085 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10089 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check $ Lakefront SC Blue Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
10094 Thu 5/25/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Pittsford Mustangs Knights Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10093 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Walsh Check $ Lakefront SC Blue Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10100 Sat 6/03/2017 10:00 AM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Vineyard Church #1
10099 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10104 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #7
10108 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Penfield Rangers Walsh Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #7
10109 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Knights Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10114 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Fairport Arsenal Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10115 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10119 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Munn School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400