2017 Games for Hilton Heat- Gatto
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19058 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Hilton Heat- Gatto 0   St. Paul Exempt
19045 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Gatto 2   Victor Revolution 2   Hilton High School Modified A
19032 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 2   Hilton Heat- Gatto 2 Info York Central School #1
19034 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Gatto 4 Info Penfield Rangers Sementa 1 Info Parma Town Park #1
19042 Fri 6/16/2017 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3 Info Hilton Heat- Gatto 2   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
19037 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Gatto 6 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Hilton High School JV Field
19050 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Marines 2 Info Hilton Heat- Gatto 2 Info Merante Park
19053 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Gatto 2   GVBBSC - Lajoie 1   Parma Town Park #2
19055 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Sementa 2 Info Hilton Heat- Gatto 5 Info Rothfuss Park #4
19063 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Gatto 1 Info $ Spencerport Gold 0 Info Parma Town Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400