2017 Games for Pittsford Hawks FCSC
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19003 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC 0   Brockport Blizzard 1 Info Great Embankment Park #3
19004 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 7   Pittsford Hawks FCSC 0   Semmler Fields #4
19006 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC 2 Info Fairport United 2 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
19010 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC 1   Greece United FC Murray 5   Brighton High School Stadium Field
19013 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Elite Donahue 8   Pittsford Hawks FCSC 0   Grace & Truth Park F5
19018 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0  FF $ Pittsford Hawks FCSC 3   Sweden Town Park #1
19019 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC 1   FC Dynamo ROC 5   Thornell Farm Park #2
19021 Sun 7/16/2017 4:00 PM Ready Fairport United 3 Info Pittsford Hawks FCSC 0  FF $ Minerva Deland School #2
19025 Sun 7/23/2017 10:00 AM Ready Greece United FC Murray 3 $ Pittsford Hawks FCSC 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
19028 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC 1 Info Cobras FC Elite Donahue 3 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400