2017 Games for Livonia Stoppers
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18050 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Stoppers 1   Scottsville Wildcats 4 Info $ Wheatland-Chili High School #2
18054 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Stoppers 7   Spencerport Gold 2 Info $ Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18034 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Stoppers 2 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18055 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Livonia Stoppers 3   Semmler Fields #4
18035 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 6 Info Livonia Stoppers 0 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
18040 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Wildcats 4   Livonia Stoppers 2 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18045 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Stoppers 4 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18044 Tue 6/27/2017 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 5   Livonia Stoppers 0 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
18047 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 5   Livonia Stoppers 1 Info Semmler Fields #4
18037 Fri 7/21/2017 8:30 PM Ready Livonia Stoppers 2 Info FC Dynamo ROC 1   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400