2017 Games for FC Dynamo ROC
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18032 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 7   FC Dynamo ROC 2 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
18055 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Livonia Stoppers 3   Semmler Fields #4
18036 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1   Scottsville Wildcats 3   Semmler Fields #8
18047 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 5   Livonia Stoppers 1 Info Semmler Fields #4
18039 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1 Info Spencerport Gold 2   Semmler Fields #4
18046 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Wildcats 1 Info FC Dynamo ROC 0   Wheatland-Chili High School #1
18049 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3 Info FC Dynamo ROC 1   Pineway Ponds Park #3
18052 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2 Info FC Dynamo ROC 0 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
18037 Fri 7/21/2017 8:30 PM Ready Livonia Stoppers 2 Info FC Dynamo ROC 1   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18042 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Semmler Fields #4
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400