2017 Games for Gates Metros Galaxy
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18005 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rangers FC 2   Gates Metros Galaxy 1 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
18006 Sun 6/11/2017 2:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Santos 0   Gates Metros Galaxy 6   Martin Road Park #9
18016 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palermo 1   Gates Metros Galaxy 1 Info Total Sports Experience #1
18015 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Galaxy 0 Info Lakefront SC Blue 4 Info Gates Chili High School #7
18012 Fri 6/30/2017 8:45 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 7   Gates Metros Galaxy 1 Info Sweden Town Park #1
18020 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Galaxy 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Rangers FC 5 Info Gates Chili High School #7
18027 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Galaxy 1   Brockport Blizzard 4   Gates Chili High School #6
18001 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Galaxy 2 Info $ Cobras FC Palermo 3 $ Gates Chili High School #7
18021 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Galaxy 5 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Santos 0   Gates Chili High School #7
18030 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5   Gates Metros Galaxy 2   Schroeder High School #5
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400