2017 Games for Churchville Fury
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17106 Sun 5/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 4   Churchville Fury 0   Bunnell Park
17107 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 0 Info Churchville Fury 0 Info Batavia Sports Park #10
17112 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Fury 2 Info GVBBSC - Thomson 3 Info Cottonwood Park #3
17118 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 2 Info Churchville Fury 3   Batavia Sports Park #10
17121 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Fury 1   Byron-Bergen Sting 3   Cottonwood Park #3
17124 Sun 6/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 4   Churchville Fury 0   JP Farm Market #1
17134 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Fury 2   CWU - LeRoy 3   Cottonwood Park #3
17129 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Fury 1   Bloomfield 0   Churchville Park #5
17135 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Fury 3 Info Batavia SC Attica 2 Info Sanford Road Park #1
17146 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Fury 1 Info CWU - Pavilion 3   Cottonwood Park #3
17149 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 4   Churchville Fury 0   Robins Brook Park #1
17140 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 3   Churchville Fury 0   York Central School #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400