2017 Games for River Flow United
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17065 Tue 5/23/2017 7:30 PM Ready River Flow United 0 $ Greece United FC Bennett 1 Info East High School
17067 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   River Flow United 0   Sherburne Rd Park #2
17070 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1 Info River Flow United 1   Batavia Sports Park #14
17074 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 3   Penfield Rangers Harvey 1   East High School
17081 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 3 $ Livonia Wolfpack 1   East High School
17086 Sun 6/25/2017 4:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Bennett 3   River Flow United 2   Grace & Truth Park F2
17088 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 1 Info Gananda Bandits 2   School No 46 Big Field
17091 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 3 Info $ Batavia SC 0 Info Franklin High School
17095 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 1 Info River Flow United 4   Rothfuss Park #4
17078 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Stealth 2 Info River Flow United 3 Info Center Park West #1 Front
17099 Sun 7/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 2 Info Fairport Stealth 1 Info East High School
17102 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Wolfpack 0 Info River Flow United 7   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400