2017 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17004 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Vipers 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 0  FF Info $ Dryer Road Park #2
17006 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Pittsford Mustangs PFC 3   McAvoy Park Large
17018 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros - Vipers 2 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Gates Chili High School #7
17034 Sat 6/10/2017 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17022 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Hilton Heat 5   McAvoy Park Large
17040 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Davis Park #5
17012 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Red Thunder 4 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Center Park West #2 Back
17028 Fri 7/07/2017 6:45 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Canandaigua Attack 4   Bishop Kearney High School #2
17049 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Victor Vipers 1 Info Pinegrove Field #4/SE
17051 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs PFC 1 Info $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
17057 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Fairport Red Thunder 4 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17041 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info $ Cobras FC - Misiurewicz 3 Info $ McAvoy Park Large
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400