2017 Games for Pittsford Mustangs PFC
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17002 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros - Vipers 4 Info Pittsford Mustangs PFC 0 Info Gates Chili High School #6
17006 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Pittsford Mustangs PFC 3   McAvoy Park Large
17013 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs PFC 0   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Great Embankment Park #1
17020 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 4   Pittsford Mustangs PFC 0 $ Parma Town Park #2
17023 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs PFC 0 Info Fairport Red Thunder 6 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
17035 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info $ Pittsford Mustangs PFC 1   Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
17039 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs PFC 2   Cobras FC - Misiurewicz 4 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
17042 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs PFC 8 Info Victor Vipers 4 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
17047 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs PFC 0   Gates Metros - Vipers 0   Thornell Farm Park Turf
17051 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs PFC 1 Info $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
17058 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2 Info $ Pittsford Mustangs PFC 0 Info $ Schroeder High School #5
17029 Tue 7/25/2017 8:00 PM Ready Chili Fusion 4 Info Pittsford Mustangs PFC 1   Merante Park
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400