2017 Games for Wayne Wings
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16046 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 7 Info Wayne Wings 0 Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
16051 Sun 6/04/2017 1:00 PM Ready Victor Blue 0   Wayne Wings 3 Info Victor Central #9
16057 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2 Info Pittsford Hawks FCSC 3   Wayne Middle School #1
16063 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3 Info Hilton Heat - Sheelar 0 Info Wayne Middle School #2
16068 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 5 Info Wayne Wings 0 Info Sweden Town Park #1
16071 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1 Info Canandaigua Attack 5 Info Wayne Middle School #2
16049 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1 Info Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 1 Info Wayne Middle School #2
16085 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 2   Wayne Wings 1 Info Brighton High School Stadium Field
16093 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC 4 $ Wayne Wings 4   Great Embankment Park #3
16060 Sat 7/15/2017 10:00 AM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Wayne Wings 1   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16087 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 6   Victor Blue 0 Info Wayne Middle School #2
16082 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2   Spencerport Blue 4 Info Wayne Middle School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400