2017 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16005 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2 Info Lakefront SC Blue 2   Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
16007 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Spencerport Gold 2 Info McAvoy Park Large
16010 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 2   Spencerport Gold 3 Info Davis Park #5
16014 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 1   Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
16018 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Bianchi 0 Info Spencerport Gold 0   Hilton High School Modified A
16021 Thu 6/22/2017 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6   Lakefront SC Green 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
16042 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   Spencerport Gold 4   Basket Road #9
16026 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Spencerport Gold 2 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
16028 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
16031 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3 Info $ Chili United 0 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
16035 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 4   Spencerport Gold 1   Martin Road Park #9
16039 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Hilton Heat - Bianchi 0   Pineway Ponds Park #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400