2017 Games for Chili United
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16001 Sat 5/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Chili United 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 2 Info Merante Park
16008 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 0   Chili United 11   Schroeder High School #5
16006 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Bianchi 1 $ Chili United 0 Info $ Hilton High School LeBeau Field
16010 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 2   Spencerport Gold 3 Info Davis Park #5
16016 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Chili United 3   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
16020 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Davis Park #5
16022 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 1 Info Chili United 1 Info Martin Road Park #7
16027 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 1 Info Hilton Heat - Bianchi 0 Info Davis Park #6
16029 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 8   Lakefront SC Green 0   Merante Park
16031 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3 Info $ Chili United 0 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
16037 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 1   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Davis Park #5
16041 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Chili United 0   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400