2017 Games for CWU - Albion
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15086 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2 Info CWU - Albion 11   Finger Lakes Community College #2
15091 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Albion 9   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 2   Albion High School #1
15096 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 5 $ CWU - Albion 3   School No 46 Big Field
15088 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Albion 2 Info $ Kendall Crossfires 1   Albion High School #1
15099 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Albion 2   Fairport Extreme 0   Albion High School #1
15104 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2 Info CWU - Albion 4 Info Batavia Sports Park #14
15107 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Albion 6   Canandaigua Attack 0   Albion High School #1
15109 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 5 Info CWU - Albion 2 Info Kendall High School #1
15112 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 3 Info CWU - Albion 5   Martin Road Park #5
15117 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Albion 1   River Flow United 6   Albion High School #1
15120 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Extreme 1 Info CWU - Albion 1 Info Minerva Deland School #2
15125 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Albion 7   Batavia SC 3   Albion High School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400