2017 Games for Fairport Extreme
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15089 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 0   Fairport Extreme 6   Martin Road Park #9
15095 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Extreme 7   Canandaigua Attack 2 Info Minerva Deland School #2
15087 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   Fairport Extreme 0   Kendall High School #1
15099 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Albion 2   Fairport Extreme 0   Albion High School #1
15100 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Extreme 1   Batavia SC 1   Minerva Deland School #2
15108 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Extreme 6   Kendall Crossfires 1   Center Park West #1 Front
15093 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Extreme 3 Info River Flow United 6   Minerva Deland School #2
15110 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Extreme 5   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 1   Center Park West #2 Back
15120 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Extreme 1 Info CWU - Albion 1 Info Minerva Deland School #2
15114 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 4 Info $ Fairport Extreme 5 Info School No 46 Big Field
15116 Sat 7/22/2017 Noon Ready Canandaigua Attack 4 Info Fairport Extreme 5   Finger Lakes Community College #2
15121 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 Info Fairport Extreme 4 Info Batavia Sports Park #6
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400