2017 Games for Livonia Rangers
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15050 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Rangers 2   Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 5   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
15045 Sun 6/04/2017 6:00 PM Ready Livonia Rangers 5   Lakefront SC Blue 2 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
15046 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Livonia Rangers 0 $ Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
15059 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Johnson 5 Info Livonia Rangers 3   Penfield Town Hall #1
15063 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 5 Info Livonia Rangers 2 Info Wayne Middle School #2
15066 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Livonia Rangers 1 Info $ Basket Road #11
15076 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 5   Livonia Rangers 2 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
15071 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 3   Livonia Rangers 0 Info Total Sports Experience #13
15067 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Rangers 4   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
15080 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Rangers 4 Info Penfield Rangers Johnson 1 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
15084 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Rangers 0   Wayne Wings 3   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
15055 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Rangers 7 Info Gananda Bandits 1 $ Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400