2017 Games for Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15057 Sun 5/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
15049 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Wayne Wings 6 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
15044 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 5   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
15054 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Johnson 5 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Rothfuss Park #5
15046 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Livonia Rangers 0 $ Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
15062 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 4   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Total Sports Experience #1
15065 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Gananda Bandits 4   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
15070 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 5   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Wayne Middle School #2
15067 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Rangers 4   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
15078 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
15083 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1 Info Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 3 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
15075 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Penfield Rangers Johnson 5 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400