2017 Games for Penfield Rangers Maness
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15003 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 3 Info Penfield Rangers Maness 1   Thornell Farm Park Turf
15009 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 0   Spencerport FC 5   Rothfuss Park #4
15005 Sun 6/04/2017 3:00 PM Ready Victor Upper 90s 5   Penfield Rangers Maness 0   Victor Central #18
15036 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 4   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Rothfuss Park #5
15011 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 2   Fairport Blizzard 3 Info Rothfuss Park #4
15032 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Blizzard 3 Info Penfield Rangers Maness 2   Center Park West #1 Front
15015 Thu 6/15/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Penfield Rangers Maness 1   St. Paul Exempt
15016 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 3   Chili Rampage 1 Info Rothfuss Park #5
15024 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 3   Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 0   Rothfuss Park #4
15026 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 2   Victor Upper 90s 1   Rothfuss Park #5
15030 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 4 $ Penfield Rangers Maness 1   Total Sports Experience #2
15037 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 1 Info Penfield Rangers Maness 2 Info Davis Park #6
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400