2017 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15002 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Blizzard 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Center Park West #2 Back
15004 Thu 5/25/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 0 Info McAvoy Park Large
15007 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Victor Upper 90s 1 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
15036 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 4   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Rothfuss Park #5
15012 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 4 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Spencerport High School H
15041 Mon 6/12/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Chili Rampage 2   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
15015 Thu 6/15/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Penfield Rangers Maness 1   St. Paul Exempt
15020 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Davis Park #6
15028 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Upper 90s 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 $ Dryer Road Park #2
15025 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Thornell Farm Park Turf
15023 Tue 7/11/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Fairport Blizzard 1   McAvoy Park Large
15033 Thu 7/13/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Spencerport FC 3 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400