2017 Games for Victor Upper 90s
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15007 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Victor Upper 90s 1 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
15005 Sun 6/04/2017 3:00 PM Ready Victor Upper 90s 5   Penfield Rangers Maness 0   Victor Central #18
15010 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 1   Victor Upper 90s 1 Info Davis Park #6
15018 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Blizzard 1   Victor Upper 90s 1   Center Park West #1 Front
15021 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Upper 90s 0   Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 1   Dryer Road Park #2
15014 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Upper 90s 0 Info $ Spencerport FC 3 Info Victor Central #18
15028 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Upper 90s 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 $ Dryer Road Park #2
15026 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 2   Victor Upper 90s 1   Rothfuss Park #5
15031 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Upper 90s 0 Info Chili Rampage 1   Dryer Road Park #2
15035 Mon 7/17/2017 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport FC 0   Victor Upper 90s 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
15039 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Upper 90s 2 Info Fairport Blizzard 2 Info Dryer Road Park #2
15042 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 2 Info Victor Upper 90s 1   Thornell Farm Park Turf
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400