2017 Games for CWU - Pavilion
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14095 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 5   GVBBSC - Feltham 0   Batavia Sports Park #10
14097 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 2   Bloomfield Blitz 4   Batavia Sports Park #12
14086 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 0 $ Holley United 1   Batavia Sports Park #4
14103 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Shockers 2 Info CWU - Pavilion 0   Wheatland-Chili High School #2
14092 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Avon Nova 1   CWU - Pavilion 2   Avon Middle School #1
14105 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1 Info CWU - Pavilion 2   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
14131 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 0   Scottsville Shockers 3   Batavia Sports Park #10
14112 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 0   Wayne Wings Bowman 1   Batavia Sports Park #12
14114 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 1 Info CWU - Pavilion 1   JP Farm Market #1
14120 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 3   Stormers FCSC-Avon Nova 2   Batavia Sports Park #12
14123 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Feltham 3   CWU - Pavilion 1   York Central School #2
14125 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blitz 1   CWU - Pavilion 0   Bloomfield Elementary School #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400