2017 Games for Wayne Wings Bowman
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14093 Sun 5/21/2017 3:00 PM Ready Holley United 2   Wayne Wings Bowman 1   JP Farm Market #1
14099 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Avon Nova 3 Info Wayne Wings Bowman 3   Avon Middle School #1
14104 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Bowman 2   CWU - LeRoy 3   Wayne Middle School #2
14087 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Bowman 2   Bloomfield Blitz 4   Wayne Middle School #1
14090 Sat 6/17/2017 11:00 AM Ready Wayne Wings Bowman 2   GVBBSC - Feltham 4   Wayne Middle School #2
14106 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Bowman 0   Scottsville Shockers 3   Wayne Middle School #1
14112 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 0   Wayne Wings Bowman 1   Batavia Sports Park #12
14115 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blitz 4   Wayne Wings Bowman 1   Bloomfield Elementary School #2
14118 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Feltham 4   Wayne Wings Bowman 1   York Central School #3
14121 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Bowman 6   Holley United 3 Info $ Wayne Middle School #1
14132 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Wayne Wings Bowman 0   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
14127 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Bowman 6   Stormers FCSC-Avon Nova 0   Wayne Middle School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400