2017 Games for Kendall Crossfires
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12179 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield 1   Kendall Crossfires 12   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
12185 Mon 5/22/2017 7:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Avon Avengers 6   Kendall Crossfires 2   Avon Middle School #2
12191 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 5   CWU Caledonia 2   Kendall High School #2
12196 Wed 6/07/2017 7:00 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 7   GVBBSC: Geneseo 0   Kendall High School #2
12223 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 0   Kendall Crossfires 6   Batavia Sports Park #2
12206 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 0   Kendall Crossfires 7   Walworth Town Hall #2
12199 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 12 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 1   Kendall High School #2
12212 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 10   Scottsville Sharks 0   Kendall High School #2
12234 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Farr 0 Info Kendall Crossfires 7   Outhouse Memorial Park
12240 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 11   CWU - Pavilion 0   Kendall High School #2
12243 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   Kendall Crossfires 3   LeRoy Church Field #1
12249 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 3   Victor Blue Devils 2   Kendall High School #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400