2017 Games for Victor Blue Devils
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12182 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Farr 4 Info Victor Blue Devils 3   Outhouse Memorial Park
12220 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Victor Blue Devils 5   LeRoy Church Field #1
12195 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 3   Bloomfield 2   Victor Central #15
12177 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 6   Scottsville Sharks 2 Info Pumpkin Hook Park
12204 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Victor Blue Devils 10   Walworth Town Hall #2
12205 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 3   CWU - Pavilion 3   Victor Central #15
12211 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 2 Info CWU Caledonia 1 Info Victor Central #15
12224 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 8   GVBBSC: Geneseo 2   Village on the Park #1
12192 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 0   Victor Blue Devils 16   Driesbach Fields North
12245 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 0   Victor Blue Devils 8   Batavia Sports Park #3A
12249 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 3   Victor Blue Devils 2   Kendall High School #2
12238 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 1 Info Stormers FCSC-Avon Avengers 2   Avon Middle School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400