2017 Games for Greece United FC Palmgreen
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12136 Tue 5/23/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC Palmgreen 6   Lakefront SC Blue 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12134 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Gunners 5   Greece United FC Palmgreen 4   Johanna Perrin School
12165 Tue 6/06/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Palmgreen 4   Livonia Legends 7   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12155 Thu 6/08/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Palmgreen 3   Fairport Gunners 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12147 Fri 6/16/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC Palmgreen 7   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12152 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville United 4   Greece United FC Palmgreen 7   Cottonwood Park #1
12157 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Greece United FC Palmgreen 7   Basket Road #8
12160 Tue 7/11/2017 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 2   Greece United FC Palmgreen 2   Turf Time #1
12144 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Legends 3   Greece United FC Palmgreen 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12168 Tue 7/18/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 3   Greece United FC Palmgreen 9   Iroquois Middle School
12139 Wed 7/19/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Palmgreen 6   Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 0   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12173 Tue 7/25/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC Palmgreen 5   Churchville United 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400