2017 Games for Brockport Blizzards
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12085 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 2 Info Brockport Blizzards 2   Martin Road Park #3
12104 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 5   Brockport Blizzards 2   Ontario Primary School #2
12091 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 3   Penfield Rangers Gunners - Mounnarat 7   Sweden Town Park #3
12126 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 0   Gates Metros Raptors 4   Sweden Town Park #4
12096 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 8   Batavia SC 6   Sweden Town Park #3
12098 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Raptors 3   Brockport Blizzards 3   Gates Chili Middle School #19
12111 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs v6 Ecoboost 3   Brockport Blizzards 3   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12113 Sun 6/18/2017 10:00 AM Ready Brockport Blizzards 2 $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 4   Sweden Town Park #4
12105 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 2   Canandaigua Attack 7   Sweden Town Park #4
12119 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Gunners - Mounnarat 7   Brockport Blizzards 1 Info Rothfuss Park #1
12124 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   Brockport Blizzards 4   Batavia Sports Park #3
12132 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 3   Wayne Wings 6   Sweden Town Park #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400